Tomorrow is Going to be a Wonderful Day


Today was a very productive day.My husband and I went over to our daughters home to help clear out what use to be a storage room. But now had become an extra bedroom. See my grand daughter is driving here all the way from Florida. Hoping to better her young life by finding a better paying job. Florida can be a beautiful place to visit. But finding a good paying job is hard to find. I can’t wait to see her. I’ve missed her so much. I feel like running over to my daughters home right this very minute. Because it’s around the time she’s suppose to arrive. But it’s getting late, and I need to wake up at 4:30 am and take my sissy to the Mayo Hospital for surgery.

Tomorrow is going to be a wonderful day! I finally get to hold my Brittany in my arms again. ~ ❤ ~ ❤ ~

Leave a comment